New First Story writers for 2010-2011

August 5th

We are thrilled to welcome fourteen new writers to First Story for the academic year 2010-2011. Diran Adebayo, Clare Brown, Roland Chambers, Laura Dockrill, Ben Faccini, Kevin Fegan, Julie Hearn, Hisham Matar, Jean McNeil, Jon McGregor, Niki Monaghan, Ross Raisin, Nii Parkes and Matt Thorne will be working in schools in London, Oxford and Nottingham. You can read more about our current First Story writers, and their publications, here.


Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates.